Local Wine Tasting Sail

team-oneill-catamaran-crew-wine

Come sip and sail your way along the bay! Taste local wines and meet Santa Cruz’s winemakers in an interactive and relaxed setting. You’ll enjoy a variety of wines paired with a selection of light appetizers. All adults participating in the wine tasting must bring and present a valid identification card.

2018 Season Featured Wineries

Friday, May 25 @ 7 PM
Friday, June 29 @ 7:15 PM
Wednesday, July 11 @ 6:30 PM
Friday, July 20 @ 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 1 @ 6:30 PM
Friday, September 14 @ 6 PM
Wednesday, October 17 @ 5:15 PM
Wednesday, June 13 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19 @ 6 PM
Wednesday, October 10 @ 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27 @ 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 14 @ 2:30 PM
Friday, August 24 @ 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 9 @ 2 PM
Wednesday, October 24 @ 5 PM
Dates coming soon

1.5-Hour Wine Tasting Sail
incl. wine & food
(Adults Age 21+)

$4400per adult + tax

1.5-Hour Wine Tasting Sail
incl. food only
(Minors Age 5-20)

$3850per minor + tax

1.5-Hour Wine Tasting Sail
incl. food only
(Infants/Toddlers Age 0-4)

$2000per infant/toddler + tax

Have questions? Check out our FAQs or get in touch with us.

All prices subject to change without notice.