Local Beer Sampling Sail

team-oneill-catamaran-beer-net

Elevate your sailing experience with beautiful views and tasty brews! You’ll sample a variety of locally brewed beers, enjoy a selection of gourmet pizza by Pleasure Pizza’s East Side Eatery, and get to meet your local brewing talent. All adults participating in the beer sampling must bring and present a valid identification card.

2018 Season Featured Breweries

Friday, June 1 @ 7 PM
Friday, July 6 @ 7:15 PM
Friday, August 3 @ 7 PM
Friday, September 7 @ 6:15 PM
Friday, October 5 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 16 @ 2:30 PM
Saturday, July 21 @ 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 15 @ 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 16 @ 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 20 @ 5:15 PM
Saturday, June 2 @ 2:30 PM
Friday, July 13 @ 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 8 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12 @ 6 PM
Saturday, October 27 @ 2:30 PM
Friday, June 15 @ 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 15 @ 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 25 @ 2 PM
Sunday, September 23 @ 1:30 PM
Friday, October 12 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 23 @ 7:15 PM
Friday, August 10 @ 6:45 PM

1.5-Hour Beer Sampling Sail
incl. beer & pizza
(Adults Age 21+)

$4400per adult + tax

1.5-Hour Beer Sampling Sail
incl. pizza only
(Minors Age 5-20)

$3850per minor + tax

1.5-Hour Beer Sampling Sail
incl. pizza only
(Infants/Toddlers Age 0-4)

$2000per infant/toddler + tax


Have questions? Check out our FAQs or get in touch with us.

All prices subject to change without notice.