Local Beer Sampling Sail

Enjoy the weekend with beautiful views and tasty brews! You’ll sample a variety of locally brewed beers, paired with gourmet pizza by Pleasure Pizza’s East Side Eatery, and get to meet your local brewing talent. All adults participating in the beer sampling must bring and present a valid identification card.

FEATURED BREWERIES

Friday, June 9 @ 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 22 @ 3 PM
Friday, August 11 @ 6:45 PM
Friday, September 1 @ 6:15 PM
Friday, October 6 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 17 @ 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 24 @ 2:30 PM
Saturday, July 1 @ 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 29 @ 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 5 @ 7 PM
Saturday, August 26 @ 2 PM
Saturday, September 2 @ 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 23 @ 3 PM
Saturday, October 14 @ 3 PM
Saturday, October 28 @ 2:30 PM
2017 Dates Coming Soon
2017 Dates Coming Soon

Adults Age 21+

$4400per adult

Minors Age 5-20

$3850per minor

Infants/Toddlers Age 0-4

$2000per infant/toddler


Prices subject to change without notice.